Election Results: New Board for 2014

Fresh faces will be seen this year on the BATW Board of Directors. Newly elected to the Board are:
Bob Cooper
Jim Shubin
Laurie McAndish King
Janet Wilson
George Medovoy
The eager new gang will join current directors:
Ginny Prior, President
Tom Wilmer, Membership Chair
Karen Misuraca, Secretary
Suzie Rodriguez
Molly Blaisdell, Associate Liaison
All members are encouraged to take part in meeting planning and operations throughout the year–-the Board can always use assistance. Just ask––we’ve got a task for you! Got an idea for a meeting or a membership drive? How about introducing a prospective new member? Can you put together a press trip?
Let’s make 2014 the Year of the Volunteer!


Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *